Councillor profiles

Lake Macquarie City Council is represented by an elected Mayor and twelve Councillors. There are four elected Councillors for each ward in Lake Macquarie.

North ward

Name
Councillor Brian Adamthwaite (ALP)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0417 061 433
Email
badamthwaite@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor Kevin Baker (LIB)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0429 867 935
Email
kbaker@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor Barney Langford (ALP)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0417 137 758
Email
blangford@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor Colin Grigg (LMIND)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0429 908 747
Email
cgrigg@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

West ward

Name
Councillor David Belcher (ALP)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0429 914 623
Email
dbelcher@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor Jason Pauling (LIB)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0417 416 577
Email
jpauling@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Deputy Mayor Councillor Wendy Harrison (IND)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0409 775 432
Email
wharrison@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor Luke Cubis (LMIND)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0429 939 475
Email
lcubis@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

East ward

Name
Councillor Adam Shultz (ALP)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0429 931 044
Email
ashultz@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor Nick Jones (LIB)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0429 889 781
Email
njones@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor Christine Buckley (ALP)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0428 546 549
Email
cbuckley@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Name
Councillor John Gilbert (LMIND)
Postal address
C/- Lake Macquarie City Council, Box 1906, Hunter Regional Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone
0429 945 243
Email
jgilbert@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Page last updated: 30 November 2016